DEANO’S SCHEDULE FOR PUBLIC APPEARANCES IN 2016

Public Event Scheduling in process.
Call for private events:
(206) 324-5055

August 13 & 14, 2016
STILIGUAMISH “FESTIVAL OF THE RIVER”
All day, both days
Arlington, WA
Games, Parachutes, Tug Rope, Air Logs, Combats, Jump Ropes, Juggling Lessons, Human Rubber Bands, Unicycles, Cageball

September 16, 17, 18, 2016
All day, every day
DEANO THE CLOWN’S 43rd ANNIVERSARY
Whidbey Island
Games, toys, music, dancing, food, juggling, stilts, trampolines, surprises

2014 Schedule of Public Appearances

July 12 & 13, 2014, BALLARD SEAFOOD FEST, All day, both days, Downtown Ballard, in Seattle, WA,
Stage show, games, silts, unicycle

July 23, 2014, SWINGIN’ SUMMER EVE, 6:00-8:00 pm, Cromwell Park, 18030 Meridian Ave. N, Shoreline, WA,
Games, Parachutes, Tug Rope, Air Log, Combats, Jump Ropes, Juggling Lessons, Human Rubber Bands, Unicycles, Cageball

July 31 – August 1, 2014, WHIDBEY┬áISLAND FAIR, 10:00am-1:00pm, Langley, WA
Stage shows, roving

August 9 & 10, 2014, STILIGUAMISH “FESTIVAL OF THE RIVER”, All day, both days, Arlington, WA
Games, Parachutes, Tug Rope, Air Logs, Combats, Jump Ropes, Juggling Lessons, Human Rubber Bands, Unicycles, Cageball

September 12, 13, & 14 and possibly 15, 2014, All day, every day, DEANO THE CLOWN’S 41st ANNIVERSARY, Whidbey Island
Games, toys, music, dancing, food, juggling, surprises

2013 Schedule of Public Appearances

Friday, July 12, 4pm-8pm Saturday, July 13, 11am-3:30pm DUNCAN DAZE Duncan, BC Shows, juggling, roving, stilts, jump ropes, unicycle

Sunday, July 14, 12:00-5:00 BALLARD SEAFOOD FEST Downtown Ballard, Seattle Roving, games, parachute, shows

Sunday, July 21, 11am-5pm JUBILEE DAYS White Center, Seattle Parade, Shows, Unicycle, Roving, Parachute

Wednesday, July 24, 6:00-8:30 SWINGIN’ SUMMER EVE Cromwell Park, Shoreline Games, Parachutes, Tug Rope, Air Log, Combats, Juggling Lessons, Human Rubber Bands, Unicycles, Cageball

Saturday, July 27 NORTHWEST SOLAR FEST Shoreline Community College

Saturday, August 10 Sunday, August 11 FESTIVAL OF THE RIVER Arlington Roving, Tug Rope, Toys, Games

Thursday August 15 Friday August 16 ISLAND COUNTY FAIR Langley, WA on Whidbey Island Stage Shows, Roving

Friday September 13, Saturday September 14 and Sunday September 15 DEANO’S 40th BIRTHDAY PARTY (Deano has been performing for forty years!) Whidbey Island Games, Stories, Food, Music and More